Looking to buy Qubes-certified Hardware - NovaCustom NV41Questions

Greetings,

I have recently taken a greater interest in Qubes, online privacy/security, and learning more in-depth about computers in general. As such, I am committing to buying a Qubes-certified laptop, particularly considering the NV41. To preface, I am still quite new to most intermediate/advanced computer subjects and have limited knowledge/experience with Linux, but plan to learn as much as possible before purchasing and learning trial-and-error as I go.

My primary candidate is the NovaCustom NV41, since it seems to have the most customization options that will help right out of the gate. While I figure most Qubes-certified hardware is at least going to work out of the box, of the available laptops on the QCH list, is this a good choice? My goal is to get the most secure setup possible without needing to physically tamper with or disassemble/reassmble hardware (other than unscrewing a panel and flipping a switch or something like that), while also having it be somewhat new(er) user-friendly. The main issues I want to avoid are anything that would require adding/removing/tampering with hardware, purchase options that are incompatible with Qubes that are irreversible or extremely difficult to change/troubleshoot, or counter-intuitive options that harm security and reliability (such as having Qubes pre-installed, etc). As such, buying a non-Qubes-certified laptop and making modifications or building one from the ground up is not an option. Most of the options seem self-explanatory, but I did have these specific questions regarding these: