Qubes System currently crippled 3rd time in three years

Short Article / Explanation

I've been using Qubes for upwards of three years. Out of those three years I've experienced three system wrecking crashes.
  1. The first it wasn’t my fault rather Qubes wasn’t able to update my version of Qubes and transferring system logs from dom0 was even more of a pain than it is now. So I had to fresh install after deeming it unfixable

2. The second it was my fault I accidentally tore out boot-related files after using gparted so the whole system froze. Then, collapsed like it got shot or something. At the time the only services available to help were the google mailing list and matrix. Both of which were borderline insane to get to while all my credentials, emails, etc were locked inside of Qubes. That time I did go get support. But even though I was able to provide the dom0 logs they had no solution and suggested I either code a solution myself or reset they were friendly though. I happened to be lucky enough to code my only solution was coding a program to mount every last VM’s volume then copy the whole directory inside of them each into a folder with a label with their names on it because otherwise its a mystery what’s inside. I then double checked each VM’s volume to make sure I missed nothing.

But. Then, now the Third Time

This would be the third time, its my first time using this forum since for me its fairly new in comparison with the older forms of communication. I can't get the qubes-daemon to run it just resets again. And that pretty much cripples the system because:
no qubes-daemon = no firewall-vm = i'm screwed

I’ve tried restarting the daemon service. Heck even if I wanted to I can’t even reinstall it for obvious reasons.

tl;dr / My Actual Question