Love of Qubes and alertness

Greetings, I would like to talk about Qubes help.
As far as Qubes is known mainly on the help of the community, such as: financial assistance, testing assistance, forum assistance, help, help writing code, help in ideas.
Before I chose Qubes as my main favorite in the digital world, I wandered for a long time, I was looking for what I am perfect for my tasks, what I will be sure that I will not be socially on the knee of a couple of enthusiasts, and at that moment I found Qubes , I studied it for a very long time and each time admired him from my results with him, this is the truth of the magic operating system created by geniuses. I am very worried about what event scenarios can lead Qubes to decay, so I support it with all the ways you can, testing, financial assistance.
There are only a couple of operating systems and distributions of Linux that are created by brilliant creators for people, and it is incredibly great.
In this thread, I propose to discuss possible negative options for Qubes and the ways to solve them …
Also, I want to ask people who enjoy Qubes and elded to provide support for the project as it is possible, not necessarily financially, but at least testing or offering their ideas.
I want people who work on Qubes, not only developers, and also people who are looking for vulnerabilities, come up with ideas, make the design even and assume did not think that the community would not support them as morally and in the rest of the spheres, since Qubes is much without Thinking critics, and sometimes they create the illusion of the majority, I want them to know that this is not so and I urge all people who have something to say about the positive qualities of Qubes, express this here.
Qubes is Rubicon dividing adequate peace from the world of madness.
I also want to warn in advance that I do not treat the Qubes team and express my opinion on my own initiative.
I wish you a good evening and night. :slightly_smiling_face: