In the backup page of the docs it says
-
- Warning: Saving the settings will result in your backup passphrase being saved in plaintext in dom0, so consider your threat model before checking this box.
Is this meant to actually be
-
Warning: Saving the passphrase will result in your backup passphrase being saved in plaintext in dom0, so consider your threat model before checking this box.
Also, what does the “Save settings as default backup profile” checkbox do?