Sys-usb stopped automatically starting in version 4.1.2 (R4.1)

This happened after the last dom0 update, about a week ago.
A month ago I installed a clean Cubes 4.1, and everything worked stably until the last update.
Now sys-usb autorun does not work stably. Sys-usb starts only when I start it manually.

I’ve read all the threads about this in past versions. It seems that the problem has not been completely fixed, and in the latest version 4.1.2 (R4.1) it reappeared. And I did not find a transparent solution to this problem. My sys-usb dispVM.
There is no recent mention of this problem.
Has anyone else experienced this issue in version 4.1.2 (R4.1)?

I am not a programmer, I do not research CubesOS. I just use this OS in my daily work.
The lack of sys-usb autostart worries and annoys me a lot.
I would really appreciate any help in solving this problem.

I noticed a strange thing after updating the system:

1. The system began to load 2.5…3 times faster than before the update.
  2. During the boot process, no cube starts in the system, except for dom0. I don’t think this is normal.
    In previous versions, at system startup, sys-net, sys-firewall , sys-whonix and sys-usb started. Now all the listed cubes, except for sys-usb, start only when any cube using them starts.
    I checked that the “Start cube automatically on boot” checkbox is checked in all the listed cubes.

Friends, I continued to dive into my problem, and this is what I found.
When I reinstalled version 4.1, I ran into the problem of the sys-usb cube missing after a full install.
I couldn’t access any connected usb device.
Based on the Qubes OS documentation, I created a sys-usb cube. After that, I got access to all connected usb devices.
After rebooting the system, I found that my keyboard and mouse did not work and I could not enter the password to decrypt the drives. I reinstalled the system again! TRASH!
Again there is no sys-usb in the system. I returned to the starting point. Sadness!