Error "Cannot open shared object file" after creating Standalone VM

I’m still pretty new to qubes-os, but really like the idea and concept. To add even more security to the VMs, I would like to block all internet traffic and allow only dedicated, trusted addresses for some vms.

The idea is to build a new VM like the sys-firewall, called sys-secure-dns and install there dnsmask and unbound. This solution allows me, in contrast to the firewall, block domain entries which can point to several IPS. I know that the direct access to sites by using their IPs is not restricted by DNS blocking.

The sys-secure-dns would be downstream in the chain:

user vm 1
user vm2 – sys-secure-dns – sys-firewall → Internet
user vm3 /

other user vm – sys-firewall → Internet

My intention was to build a standaloneVM based on the debian10 Template VM and install there unbound and dnsmask because this two applications are not intended to be used on other VMs.
I built the standalone VM with the Qube Manager, the VM is up and running. But as soon as I start the shell, I can read an error in the shell:
ERROR: ld.so: object '/usr/local/lib/AppProtection/libAppProtection.so from /etc/ld.so.preload (cannot open shared object file): ignored.

What did I wrong when setting up the standalone VM? Where to correct the error? I already rebuilt it once with the same result.
Reading through the documentary was only confirming myself, that I built the VM as intended but brought no solution.

Regards,
Dominic

Without knowing the detail of how you set up the standaloneVM and what
packages you installed there it’s really difficult to help you.
Try just creating a stock Debian10, then clone it and add unbound and
dnsmask one by one. Then you’ll be able to identify where the error
derives.
There isnt a Debian package that provides that object

I went to the Qube Manager and used the GUI button to create a new cube. I gave it the name sys-secure-dns, and made the following definitions in the drop down menue: