autoStart failing

On Boot, “sys-usb”, " sys-net", “sys-firewall”, and " sys-whonix". I disaboed autostart on boot and i was able to use my keyboard but then i wasnt able to debug the issue properly

Here are some pictures of it failing

I am still fairly new to qubes and im steadily figuring it out along the wa

Is it a freshly installed Qubes OS and you have this issue right after installing it?
Or did Qubes OS work without this issue before but this issue appeared after something happened? Maybe you’ve changed something in Qubes OS configuration or in BIOS or updated dom0/templates?

When you boot with disabled qubes autostart then are you able to successfully start qubes manually?

It worked for about a week after installing it

And yes, i was able to boot & log in

Do you remember changing anything in Qubes OS configuration since last successful boot?

After you boot with disabled qubes autostart and log in are you able to successfully start the qubes (sys-net, sys-usb etc)?

Not with the system

No, it fails because of the kernal param it seems

What’s the message when qube fails to start?

Btw, is there any info i can provide to make this easier for you?

Try to open terminal in sys-net.
Will it open?
If not then do you see any notification about sys-net failing to start because of some error?

I got this error

Try to start vault qube or some other offline qube with net qube set to none and without PCI devices attached.

What’s your vault qube template?
What other templates do you have in your system?
I think your template filesystem could be corrupted and you may need to fix the filesystem.
Check the file /var/log/xen/console/guest-vault.log in dom0 to see if there are any EXT4-fs errors like this:

Templates

It uses fedora-39-xfce

And i checked the log, i ended up grepping EXT4-fs to make itbeasier